Members of School Managing Committee		
SI No	Name	Designation in SMC
1	Sri Anand Siddu Nyamagouda	Chairman
2	Sri. Basavaraj S Nyamagouda	Member
3	Sri. R. S. Akki	Member
4	Sri. Raju S. Jirali	Member
5	Sri. C. R. Khidrapur	Member
6	Sri. M. C. Gondi	Member
7	Sri Arunkumar M. Shah	Member
8	Shri. S. C. Yadwad	Member
9	Shri Shankar Padasali	Member
10	Shri Shanmukhappa Mahabalashetty	Member
11	Shri. A.R. Shindhe	Member
12	Mrs. Reeta S. Jainar	Member Secretary
13	Mr. Satishkumar B. Milli	Member Teacher
14	Mrs. Savita Yadwad	Member Teacher
15	Shri Satish B. Mali	Member(Parent)
16	Dr. (Smt) Sangeeta Kokatnur	Member(Parent)
17	Mrs. Veena Kulkarni	Member(Teacher of Other School)
18	Sri. L. R. Managuli	Member(Teacher of Other School)
19	Mr. Sarfaraz Khan	Member(Principal other School)
20	Mrs. Anu Mulla	Member(Principal other School)